top of page

Inspiring others with nature photos & uplifting words.

For the past couple of months I’ve been posting inspirational bible quotes with my nature photographs on Instagram.  It feels like there is too much negativity floating around on the internet & I would like to balance it out with some weekly uplifting reinforcement. This not only is good for the human soul but also exposes my photos to a new audience. I have received great responses from these posts as 

well as new followers.  

Right now I’m using inspiration bible quotes but eventually will extend it to Cultural proverbs. I know that these images are not hard to come by. Usually a quote is plastered across the whole image or tucked away in the corner. I would like to put my own touch to 

these images by placement of the quotes with in the image for better composition. 

I would like to sell these as prints for anyone who would like to share these powerful & uplifting words to help anyone who needs encouragement. Please take a look at my Instagram MelissaMarieImages or Melissa Hofelzer-Spencer & message me if interested in a print. I will use the same pricing as my photography. Please visit my website for pricing information. 

Have a great day 

Now get outside & explore nature!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page